Call Today: 562-481-3800

Meet Our Agents

emily-saenz-realtor

Meet Our Agent: Emily Saenz

Realtor | Short Sale Negotiator esaenz@domaproperties.com BRE # 01314273 DIR: 562.481.3862   |   CELL: 714.264.6619 How long have you worked with Doma Properties? I’ve been working in the Real Estate industry for over 18 years and have been a licensed Agent for 15 years. I began working for a top-producing real estate agent in 1998 […]

Meet Our Agent | Julie D'Angelo

Julie D’Angelo Realtor Jdangelo@domaproperties.com Homesbyjulied@gmail.com1. How long have you worked with Doma Properties? 2 years2. What do you love most about working in real estate? What I love is that the work is never dull! Every transaction is a new adventure. I love getting to know new people and holding their hand through the process. Being […]

Meet Angelica Savard

Meet Our Agent | Angelica Savard

Angelica Savard Realtor ASavard@domaproperties.com1. How long have you worked with Doma Properties? 2 years2. What do you love most about working in real estate? Being able to makes people’s dreams a reality! I also love helping my clients see possibilities that hadn’t crossed their minds.  It is very rewarding to help people transition to a new […]

Meet Joshua Calhoun

Meet Our Agent | Joshua Calhoun

Joshua Calhoun Real Estate Agent JCalhoun@domaproperties.com1. How long have you worked with Doma Properties? 3 years2. What do you love most about working in real estate? Assisting clients in making wise real estate investments.3. What brought you to Long Beach? I was born and raised in Long Beach and I am a proud homeowner here!4. You have […]

994857_10151710206065095_1138417924_n

Meet Our Agent | Johnny Alvarez

Johnny Alvarez Real Estate Agent JAlvarez@domaproperties.com1.    How long have you worked with Doma Properties? I have worked with Doma Properties for a year and a half. 2.    What do you love most about working in real estate? I love to overcome challenges that take place during a transaction.  I also enjoy all the people I get to […]

Meet Will Hainlen

Meet Our Agent | Will Hainlen

Will Hainlen Real Estate Agent Will@domaproperties.com1. How long have you worked with Doma Properties? Started in August 20062. What do you love most about working in real estate? I really love knowing that I am helping my clients build their long term investment portfolios.  Along with that, I get to meet and interact with some really […]

Meet Nick Resendez

Meet Our Agent | Nick Resendez

NICK RESENDEZ Real Estate Manager | Broker | Agent NResendez@domaproperties.com1. How long have you worked with Doma Properties? Since July of 20102. What do you love most about working in real estate? As the sales manager I enjoy helping our agents build a real business around themselves. Real Estate can be very rewarding and at the […]

Mike Dunfee

Meet Our Agent | Mike Dunfee

MIKE DUNFEE Real Estate Broker and Agent MDunfee@domaproperties.com1. How long have you worked with Doma Properties? Since 20072. What do you love most about working in real estate? Both the people and the action. Most of all, I love the interaction with my clients and helping them achieve their goals. I really enjoy it (in […]

Contact Doma